PURE PROGRESS.

Login

Please note:

A password is required to log in. Entering a password will give you unlimited access to the activated areas.
Forgotten your login details? Please click here to request a new password.
Not registered yet? Please click here to register.

Cleaning Specialities

For brilliant results: tailor-made chemical solutions by Zschimmer & Schwarz offer the pure and cleaning power of innovation. Whether for household use, in the car, in hospitals or in large-scale industry: our surfactants, polymers and phosphonates, combined with additional formulation services, shorten development times for our customers. Our products make life cleaner for people all over the world. Environmentally friendly, efficient, compatible even with sensitive surfaces: this is cleaning at its best.

If you wish to find out more about our products and services, please contact us – we are more than happy to answer your questions!

CONTACT

Zschimmer & Schwarz
Cleaning Specialities Division
Max-Schwarz-Strasse 3-5, 56112 Lahnstein | DE

T +49 2621 12-262
F +49 2621 12-568
cleaning@zschimmer-schwarz.com

Home Care

A welcoming and cosy home requires constant care. The modern consumer’s expectations for cleaning and care products have changed dramatically over the last couple of years. In addition to the simple and safe application of a product, efficiency and eco-friendliness have become important criteria in purchase decisions. Zschimmer & Schwarz offers a wide range of raw materials that support formulators in the manufacturing of modern products.

H3i - Postponed to 2021!
02.03.2021 - 03.03.2021

Milan | Italy
Booth 213

Personal Care and Homecare Ingredients (PCHi) - Postponed to 2021!
24.03.2021 - 26.03.2021

Shanghai | China
Booth 1J66

Industrial and Institutional

Products used in the area of professional cleaning, for example in food production facilities, hospitals and public buildings, have to meet higher requirements than household products. The residue-free removal of contaminations is an essential criterion. Zschimmer & Schwarz has developed a wide range of products that can be adapted to individual requirements.

Car Care

In today’s world, car cleaning and care call for high-performance products that are gentle on the materials as well as the environment. Zschimmer & Schwarz offers a wide range of solutions for the formulation of sophisticated products in many different areas, from manual and automated car cleaning to the removal of persistent dirt and restoring a car’s paint to its original brilliance with long-lasting effect.

REINER FORTSCHRITT.

Login

Hinweis:

Zum Login ist ein Passwort erforderlich, nach Eingabe des Passwortes haben Sie uneingeschränkt Zugriff auf die freigeschalteten Bereiche.
Login vergessen? Dann klicken Sie hier und fordern Sie ein neues Passwort an.
Sie haben noch keinen Zugang? Dann können Sie sich hier registrieren.

Cleaning Specialities

Für richtig glänzende Ergebnisse: Maßgeschneiderte chemische Hilfsmittel von Zschimmer & Schwarz bieten die reine und reinigende Kraft der Innovation. Ob im Haushalt, im Auto, in Krankenhäusern oder in der Großindustrie – unsere Tenside, Polymere und Phosphonate sorgen immer und überall für ökonomische und ökologische Resultate. Mit Produkten aus einer Hand und exakt auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden zugeschnitten entstehen Lösungen, die das Leben für die Menschen weltweit sauberer machen. Umweltfreundlich, leistungsfähig, materialschonend – so geht Reinigung.

Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Produkte und Serviceleistungen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierfür unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter über die angegebenen Kontaktdaten – wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

KONTAKT

Zschimmer & Schwarz
Geschäftsbereich Cleaning Specialities
Max-Schwarz-Straße 3-5, 56112 Lahnstein | DE

T +49 2621 12-262
F +49 2621 12-568
cleaning@zschimmer-schwarz.com

Home Care

Ein einladender Haushalt mit Wohlfühlatmosphäre bedarf regelmäßiger Pflege. Die Anforderungen der modernen Verbraucherinnen und Verbraucher an Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel haben sich in den vergangenen Jahren deutlich geändert. So sind neben der einfachen und sicheren Anwendung die Effizienz und Umweltverträglichkeit mittlerweile wichtige Entscheidungskriterien. Zschimmer & Schwarz bietet eine umfangreiche Palette an Rohstoffen, die den Formulierer bei der Herstellung moderner Produkte unterstützt.

H3i - Verschoben auf 2021!
02.03.2021 - 03.03.2021

Milan | Italien
Stand 213

Personal Care and Homecare Ingredients (PCHi) - Verschoben auf 2021!
24.03.2021 - 26.03.2021

Shanghai | China
Stand 1J66

Industrial and Institutional

Im Bereich der professionellen Reinigung, zum Beispiel von Produktionsanlagen für Lebensmittel, in Krankenhäusern oder öffentlichen Gebäuden, werden höhere Anforderungen an die Reinigungsleistung gestellt als im Haushaltsbereich. Eine rückstandsfreie Entfernung von Verunreinigungen ist essenziell. Speziell für diese Anwendungen hat Zschimmer & Schwarz eine breite Produktpalette entwickelt, die an individuelle Anforderungen angepasst werden kann.

Car Care

Hohe Leistungsfähigkeit der Produkte sowie Schonung von Material und Umwelt sind für die heutige Autopflege und -reinigung die Argumente, die zählen. Unabhängig vom Einsatzbereich, ob manuelle oder automatische Autowäsche, von der Entfernung hartnäckiger Verschmutzungen bis hin zur Konservierung des wieder glänzenden Lackes, bietet Zschimmer & Schwarz eine große Anzahl an Lösungen für die Formulierung anspruchsvoller Produkte.