THE NEW FACE OF QUALITY.

Login

Please note:

A password is required to log in. Entering a password will give you unlimited access to the activated areas.
Forgotten your login details? Please click here to request a new password.
Not registered yet? Please click here to register.

Personal Care

Competence from top to toe: when it comes to personal hygiene, quality cannot be compromised. And this is precisely the philosophy of Zschimmer & Schwarz: our versatile products for skin and hair care, cosmetics and toiletries produce guaranteed results for a well-groomed, beautiful and colourful life. We offer customers all over the world tailor-made chemical specialities which are precisely fit to meet their requirements and the demands of their target groups.

If you wish to find out more about our products and services, please contact us – we are more than happy to answer your questions!

CONTACT

Zschimmer & Schwarz
Personal Care Division
Via Angelo Ariotto, 1/C, 13038 Tricerro (VC) | IT

T +39 0161 808 111
F +39 0161 801 002
care@zschimmer-schwarz.com

Colour Cosmetics

The Zschimmer & Schwarz portfolio combines the high-performance polymers of its SYNTRAN® line with the first-class emollients of its ZETEMOL® line to create perfect make-up formulations. ZETEMOL® products consist mostly of ingredients derived from vegetable and other sustainable oils which create a velvety skin feel and thus allow for advanced make-up formulation.

Personal Care and Homecare Ingredients (PCHi) - Postponed to 2021!
24.03.2021 - 26.03.2021

Shanghai | China
Booth 1J66

In-Cosmetics Global - Postponed to 2021!
13.04.2021 - 15.04.2021

Barcelona | Spain
Hall 3, Booth N20

Suppliers' Day - Postponed to 2021!
04.05.2021 - 05.05.2021

New York | USA

Skin Care

Zschimmer & Schwarz produces a wide range of performance and functional ingredients, from the high-quality ZETEMOL® emollients to the sophisticated emulsifiers of the SEBUMOL® (W/O) and PROTELAN® (O/W) product lines.

Selecting the right ingredients is the key to creating the desired features of a cosmetic product. The skin care portfolio of Zschimmer & Schwarz offers product developers a comprehensive range of ingredients from high-performance emulsifiers to top-quality emollients which give a pleasant touch and provide the required texture to the cosmetic formulations.

Hair & Skin Premium

For daily beauty care, Zschimmer & Schwarz provides ingredients to formulate luxury and premium products. With our focus on multifunctionality, efficiency and environmental friendliness, we develop tailor-made specialities to meet ever-changing market requirements. Among others, our product portfolio includes mild surfactants, special ingredients for bath and shower oil formulas and syndet bars.

Toiletries

Zschimmer & Schwarz develops surfactants which are the basic components of high-quality rinse-off formulations, such as anionic and amphoteric primary surfactants. These products optimise foaming ability, viscosity building and mildness to hair and skin in formulated personal care products.

QUALITÄT HAT EIN GESICHT.

Login

Hinweis:

Zum Login ist ein Passwort erforderlich, nach Eingabe des Passwortes haben Sie uneingeschränkt Zugriff auf die freigeschalteten Bereiche.
Login vergessen? Dann klicken Sie hier und fordern Sie ein neues Passwort an.
Sie haben noch keinen Zugang? Dann können Sie sich hier registrieren.

Personal Care

Kompetenz mit Haut und Haar: Wenn es um die Körperpflege geht, dann darf es bei der Qualität keine Kompromisse geben. Und genau das ist die Philosophie von Zschimmer & Schwarz: Unsere vielseitigen Produkte für Haut- und Haarpflege, Kosmetik und Hygieneartikel garantieren Ergebnisse, die das Leben gepflegter, schöner und farbenfroher machen. Mit passgenauen chemischen Spezialitäten bieten wir Kunden auf der ganzen Welt Lösungen, die exakt auf ihre Anforderungen und die Wünsche ihrer Zielgruppen zugeschnitten sind.

Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Produkte und Serviceleistungen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierfür unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter über die angegebenen Kontaktdaten – wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

KONTAKT

Zschimmer & Schwarz
Geschäftsbereich Personal Care
Max-Schwarz-Straße 3-5, 56112 Lahnstein | DE

T +49 2621 12-0
F +49 2621 12-407
care@zschimmer-schwarz.com

Colour Cosmetics

Das Portfolio von Zschimmer & Schwarz kombiniert die Hochleistungspolymere der SYNTRAN®-Linie mit den erstklassigen Emollients der ZETEMOL®-Reihe für perfekte Make-up-Rezepturen. ZETEMOL®-Produkte bestehen hauptsächlich aus Inhaltsstoffen, die aus pflanzlichen und anderen nachhaltigen Ölen gewonnen werden. Dadurch ist eine neuartige Make-up-Formulierung möglich, die für ein samtiges Hautgefühl sorgt.

Personal Care and Homecare Ingredients (PCHi) - Verschoben auf 2021!
24.03.2021 - 26.03.2021

Shanghai | China
Stand 1J66

In-Cosmetics Global - Verschoben auf 2021!
13.04.2021 - 15.04.2021

Barcelona | Spanien
Halle 3, Stand N20

Suppliers' Day - Verschoben auf 2021!
04.05.2021 - 05.05.2021

New York | USA

Skin Care

Zschimmer & Schwarz stellt eine breite Palette an leistungsfähigen und funktionellen Inhaltsstoffen her – von den hochwertigen ZETEMOL®- Emollients bis hin zu den anspruchsvollen Emulgatoren der Produktlinien SEBUMOL® (W/O) und PROTELAN® (O/W).

Die Auswahl der geeigneten Inhaltsstoffe ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, um den Kosmetikprodukten die gewünschten Eigenschaften zu geben. Das Hautpflege-Portfolio von Zschimmer & Schwarz bietet Produktentwicklern eine umfassende Palette an Inhaltsstoffen – von leistungsfähigen Emulgatoren bis hin zu hochwertigen Emollients, die den kosmetischen Formulierungen eine angenehme Haptik und die gewünschte Textur verleihen.

Hair & Skin Premium

Für die tägliche Schönheitspflege bietet Zschimmer & Schwarz Inhaltsstoffe für die Formulierung von Luxus- und Premiumprodukten. Mit Fokus auf multifunktionale Wirksamkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Spezialchemikalien, die den sich ständig ändernden Marktanforderungen gerecht werden. Unser Produktportfolio umfasst unter anderem milde Tenside, spezielle Inhaltsstoffe für Bade- und Duschölformulierungen sowie seifenfreie Waschstücke.

Toiletries

Zschimmer & Schwarz entwickelt Tenside, die die Basiskomponenten hochwertiger Rinse-off-Formulierungen sind, wie zum Beispiel anionische und amphotere Primärtenside. Diese Produkte sorgen für ein gutes Schaumvermögen und einen guten Viskositätsaufbau und ermöglichen eine sanfte Pflege von Haar und Haut in formulierten Körperpflegeprodukten.