FOR A COLOURFUL LIFE.

Login

Please note:

A password is required to log in. Entering a password will give you unlimited access to the activated areas.
Forgotten your login details? Please click here to request a new password.
Not registered yet? Please click here to register.

Paints & Coatings

When appearances do matter: technologies and materials by Zschimmer & Schwarz ensure the best possible results when treating surfaces such as wood, paper, metal, textiles and concrete. At our locations in Europe, North America and Asia, we produce environmentally sound and water-based technologies for our customers while maintaining a sharp focus on our tradition of highest quality standards. Whether it’s raw materials or tailored and ready-to-use customer solutions – Zschimmer & Schwarz adds colour to the world.

If you wish to find out more about our products and services, please contact us – we are more than happy to answer your questions!

CONTACT

Zschimmer & Schwarz
Paints & Coatings Division
Max-Schwarz-Strasse 3-5, 56112 Lahnstein | DE

T +49 2621 12-0
F +49 2621 12-407
coatings@zschimmer-schwarz.com

Industrial Coatings

We offer industrial coatings and ready-to-use solutions for products such as technical, engineering and geotextiles. Furthermore, we also develop non-textile industrial coatings to provide water-based solutions for the paint and coatings industry with special properties to enhance our customers’ products. Our solutions are easy to use and – as preformulated products – simplify the production for our customers.

China Coat
08.12.2020 - 10.12.2020

Guangzhou | China

Southern Society for Coatings Technology - Postponed to 2021!
02.05.2021 - 05.05.2021

Savannah, Georgia l USA

ACA - Postponed to 2022!
05.04.2022 - 07.04.2022

Indianapolis | USA
Booth 604

Metal Protection

Zschimmer & Schwarz offers polymers and functional chemicals for metal processing and metal protection. Our product portfolio includes dedicated PUDs and acrylics, such as water-based solutions for corrosion protection or chrome-free surface passivation for coil steel, aluminium and alloy substrates. This allows our customers to enhance the sustainability and durability of their products.

FÜR EIN BUNTERES LEBEN.

Login

Hinweis:

Zum Login ist ein Passwort erforderlich, nach Eingabe des Passwortes haben Sie uneingeschränkt Zugriff auf die freigeschalteten Bereiche.
Login vergessen? Dann klicken Sie hier und fordern Sie ein neues Passwort an.
Sie haben noch keinen Zugang? Dann können Sie sich hier registrieren.

Paints & Coatings

Nicht nur oberflächlich betrachtet gut: Technologien und Materialien von Zschimmer & Schwarz sorgen bei der Behandlung von Oberflächen wie Holz, Papier, Metall, Textil und Beton für beste Ergebnisse. An unseren Standorten in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien produzieren wir für unsere Kunden umweltbewusste und wasserbasierte Technologien, die in der Tradition unseres Qualitätsanspruchs immer höchste Standards setzen. Ob Rohstoff oder maßgeschneiderte und fertig formulierte Kundenlösung – Zschimmer & Schwarz bringt Farbe ins Spiel.

Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Produkte und Serviceleistungen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierfür unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter über die angegebenen Kontaktdaten – wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

KONTAKT

Zschimmer & Schwarz
Geschäftsbereich Paints & Coatings
Max-Schwarz-Straße 3-5, 56112 Lahnstein | DE

T +49 2621 12-0
F +49 2621 12-407
coatings@zschimmer-schwarz.com

Industrie-Beschichtungen

Unser Portfolio bietet industrielle Beschichtungen sowie gebrauchsfertige Lösungen für Produkte wie technische, Geo- und Funktionstextilien. Außerdem entwickeln wir nichttextile Industriebeschichtungen, um der Farb- und Beschichtungsbranche wasserbasierte Lösungen mit besonderen Eigenschaften zur Verfügung stellen zu können und so die Produkte unserer Kunden zu optimieren. Unsere Lösungen sind anwenderfreundlich und können in Form von vorformulierten Produkten die Herstellung unserer Kunden vereinfachen.

China Coat
08.12.2020 - 10.12.2020

Guangzhou | China

Southern Society for Coatings Technology - Verschoben auf 2021!
02.05.2021 - 05.05.2021

Savannah, Georgia l USA

ACA - Verschoben auf 2022!
05.04.2022 - 07.04.2022

Indianapolis | USA
Stand 604

Metallschutz

Zschimmer & Schwarz bietet Polymere und funktionale Chemikalien für die Metallverarbeitung und den Metallschutz. Unser Produktportfolio umfasst spezialisierte Polyurethandispersionen (PUD) und Acrylate wie zum Beispiel wasserbasierte Lösungen zum Korrosionsschutz oder chromfreie Oberflächenpassivierung für Coil, Aluminium und Substrate auf Basis von Metalllegierungen. Dies ermöglicht unseren Kunden, die Nachhaltigkeit und Langlebigkeit ihrer Produkte zu verbessern.